

AMERICAN BOARD OF PHYSICAL MEDICINE AND REHABILITATION

A Member Board of the American Board of Medical Specialties

3015 Allegro Park Lane SW Rochester, MN 55902-4139

507.282.1776 www.abpmr.org office@abpmr.org

Chair Sherilyn W. Driscoll, MD Rochester, MN

Vice Chair Jeffery S. Johns, MD Nashville, TN

Secretary Daniel M. Clinchot, MD Columbus, OH

Treasurer *Keneshia M. Kirksey, MD* Birmingham, AL

Susan D. Apkon, MD Aurora, CO

Monica C. Baldridge, MD Houston, TX

Diane W. Braza, MD Wauwatosa, WI

Shashank J. Davé, DO Indianapolis, IN

Christopher J. Garrison, MD Dallas, TX

Susan V. Garstang, MD Salt Lake City, UT

C. David Lin, MD New York, NY

Kevin P. Murphy, MD Duluth, MN

Vu Q C Nguyen, MD Birmingham, AL

David W. Pruitt, MD Cincinnati, OH

Public <u>Member</u> Graham L. Sisson, Jr, JD, PhD Birmingham, AL

Executive Director Carolyn L. Kinney, MD

Director of Operations *Paul M. Zobitz* February 19, 2025

Rajan Gupta, MD 100 Springdale Rd, B5 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

RE: Rajan Gupta, MD Subspecialty Certification in Pain Medicine

To Whom It May Concern:

This is to verify that Rajan Gupta, MD, successfully completed, the examination for Subspecialty Certification in Pain Medicine given by the American Board of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation.

The Certificate was originally issued in 2003 and re-issued in 2014 and 2025. The current certificate is effective January 01, 2025 and expires December 31, 2029.

The Certification Number is 442.

Sincerely,

Caroly - Humen us

Carolyn L. Kinney MD ABPMR Executive Director

CLK/mjt