

## 2024 Twin Rivers District Derby 23 February, 2024

**Awards List** 

Award Type: Speed General

#	Award Name	First Name	Last Name	Car#	Rank
1	Grand Finals 1st Place	Alex	Russell	8	
2	Grand Finals 2nd Place	Aiden	Parrish	1	
3	Grand Finals 3rd Place	Liam	Wamhoff	13	
4	AOL 1st Place	Liam	Wamhoff	13	Arrow of Light
5	AOL 2nd Place	Josh	Abell	5	Arrow of Light
6	Bears 1st Place	Max	Stobb	11	Bears
7	Bears 2nd Place	Radford	Patterson	24	Bears
8	Bears 3rd Place	George	Faris	20	Bears
9	Lions 1st Place	Beckham	Peherson	14	Lions
10	Lions 2nd Place	Elliot	Fackler	21	Lions
11	Lions 3rd Place	Sofia	Rodriquez	6	Lions
12	Tigers 1st Place	Daniel	Revenue	10	Tigers
13	Tigers 2nd Place	Malcolm	Kicklighter	25	Tigers
14	Tigers 3rd Place	Tate	Sheridan	4	Tigers
15	Webelos 1st Place	Alex	Russell	8	Webelos
16	Webelos 2nd Place	Aiden	Parrish	1	Webelos
17	Webelos 3rd Place	Tyler	Jewett	2	Webelos
18	Wolves 1st Place	Dylan	Cooper	9	Wolves
19	Wolves 2nd Place	Zoe	Antee	26	Wolves
20	Wolves 3rd Place	Ethan	Ratner	17	Wolves

Awards: 20

Total Awards: 20