

BYRON NELSON 2024 CROSS COUNTRY BANQUET

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2024

BELIEVE

Head Coach - Jason Grennier Assistant Coach - Nick Benton & Hannah Copeland

SENIORS

Phoebe Fullenkamp Reyna Heisserer Chase Hope Emily Nelson MJ Novelli Orlando Pascual Matthias Peterson Jason Wade

JUNIORS

Heidi Adams Jackson Bellm Liam Bengtsson Jackson Brown Owen Clagett Isaac Lishman Rileigh McBain Rafael Ochoa Macie Peterman Sofia Sanderson Jack Spicer Sammy Spicer

SOPHOMORES

Libby Day Isaiah Dunbar Lodidyn Featherston Layla Geissah Brady Gray Will Hoogeboom Ileana Ingram Lorelei Knox Chloe Lamb Alyssa Lay Chaz Patterson Narain Puppala Talia Ramirez Elena Sather Berkley Sawa Aidan Solis Jack Ward

FRESHMAN

Courtney Araujo
Preston Bailey
Jacob Barnette
Ana Delic
Samuel Dodson
Seth Echols
Kasey Henson

Drew Holland Logan Jones Erin Lee Mia Lindgren Lydia Loper Trey Maggard Cade Mudd Kaylee Nelson
Wyatt Patterson
Audrey Pavlicek
Charlize Rivera
Allyson Sharp
Serenity Summerville
Jacob Zubillaga

BYRON NELSON

2024 CROSS COUNTRY BANQUET

WELCOME

DINNER

COACHES REMARKS

SENIOR RECOGNITION

PRESENTATION OF AWARDS

SLIDESHOW

CLOSING REMARKS

Thank you to our entire Byron Nelson Cross Country community! We have received huge support this year through team dinners, snack donations, photography, volunteer hours, Booster Club memberships and business sponsorships. You are a huge factor in the success of this program and we appreciate your support.

We would like to thank Coach Grennier, Coach Benton, and Coach Copeland. We are grateful for your time, dedication, and all the care that you give to this program! Thanks for sharing your knowledge and wisdom with our kids!

We are so proud of each and every one of our student-athletes! Your commitment, work ethic, and your drive to succeed make this team amazing. Congratulations on all your successes and shout out to a new school record broken this year!

Reyna Heisserer - District 5K Meet - 17:36.20

- Booster Club Board

www.byronnelsonxctf.org

MANY THANKS

Thank you Stefanie Sanderson for the beautiful decorations and ornaments. We appreciate all you've done to make this a special night for our athletes!

TENT CREW

Arriving extra early to make sure the tent area is ready for our runners and staying late to help pack up.

We are so grateful for your time and commitment!

Pär Bengtsson Jeff Brown Ryan & Carey Clagett Eric & Kelly Peterman Mike & Lisa Peterson Jason Wade

CROSS COUNTRY/TRACK & FIELD BOOSTER CLUB BOARD

Jennifer Desimone - President Stefanie Sanderson- VP of Events Amanda Hope - VP of Fundraising Laurie Spicer - Treasurer Rhonda Bellm - Secretary Jenny Bengtsson - Website

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS







































