

AIR FORCE ASSOCIATION, TAMIL NADU BRANCH SCHOLARSHIP AWARDEES--YEAR 2024

AFA TN BRANCH

SL NO	STUDENT'S NAME	CLASS / COURSE & SCHOOL / COLLEGE
1	Ms. MRUNALINI	3 rd Yr, MBBS, PSG Inst. of Med. Science & Research, Coimbatore.
2	Ms. N ARCHANA	3 rd Semester, MS (Anesthesiology),IMS &SUM Hospital, Bhubaneswar
3	Ms. S SRIGAVI	3rd Yr, MBBS, AMRITA Inst. of Med. Sciences, Kochi
4	Mr. J JAYESH	3 rd Yr, MBBS, Govt. Thiruvarur Medical College, Thiruvarur.
5	Mr. S GANESH	6 th Semester, PGDM Course, ISBR, Bengaluru.
6	Mr. P RUPIN BABU	6 th Semester, PSNA College of Engg & Tech, Dindigul.
7.	Mr.KP HARISHANKAR	5 th Semester, BE (Mech & Auto),Sri Sairam Engg. College, Chennai
8.	Mr. S SONIA	3 rd Yr, BE(ECE),Sri Venkateswara College of Engg & Tech, Thiruvallur
9.	Ms.SK AVANTHIKA	2 nd Yr, MBBS, Karpaga Vinayaga Inst. of Med.Sciences, Chengalpattu
10	Mr. A SRINIVAASAN	B Tech(Comp. Sc),SRM Inst. of Science& Tech, Chengalpattu
11	Mr. KARTHIK VINOD	2 nd Yr, BE(Mech), Sri Krishna College OF Engg & Tech, Coimbatore
12	Mr. A VENKATKAUSHAL	2 nd Yr, BE(Comp Sc &Engg),Sri Sairam Engg College, Chennai
13	Ms. DHANUSHIKA PARRY	3 rd Yr, BSc(Comp. Sc.),PSG College of Arts & Sciences, Coimbatore
14	Mr. VR SIDDHARTH	1 st Yr, Integ. M Tech(Software Engg),VIT, Vellore
15	Mr. D RAM KUMAR REDDY	1 st Yr,MBA, IIT, Chennai
16	Mr. J VIGNESH	1 st Yr, MBA, SRM Inst. of Science & Tech, Chengalpattu
17	Mr.MP NIDHEASH	1 st Yr, BE (E &E), Sri Ramakrishna Engg. College, Coimbatore
18	Ms. V VAISHALI	1 st Yr, BE (Comp. Sc), Arasu Engg. college, Kumbakonam
19	Ms. K SAHANA	1 st Yr, B Tech(AIDS), KS Rangasamy College Of Tech, Thiruchengode
20	Mr. CP JOHN CHRISTO	2 nd Yr, Polytechnic Diploma, Morning Star Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
21	Ms. M VARSHINI	1 st Yr, BBA, REMO International College, Chennai
22	Mr. V MANEESH	8 th Semester, B Tech, PSG college of Tech, Coimbatore

SL NO	STUDENT'S NAME	CLASS / COURSE & SCHOOL / COLLEGE
23	Mr. R HARIDEV	1 st Yr, B Des, IIT, Guwahati
24	Mr. DIVYANSHU SINHA	1 st Yr, B Tech (Comp. Sc & Engg), IIT, Guwahati
25	Ms. HAASINDHYA	XII Std, Alwin Memorial Public School, Selaiyur, Chennai
26	Ms. P DISHITHA	XII Std, KV 2, AF Station, Tambaram, Chennai
27	Ms. KL JANANI	XII Std, KV, AF Station, Avadi, Chennai
28	Mr. KRISHNAN SATAPATHY	XI Std, Trileaves Global School, Chennai
29	Ms. S MONESHA	XI Std, KV 2, AF Station, Tambaram, Chennai
30	Ms. J SUBHASRI	X Std, KV 1, AF Station, Tambaram, Chennai
31	MR. C TAMILSELVAN	X Std, Zion Matric Hr. Sec School, Selaiyur, Chennai
32	Mr. S VEDANTH	IX Std, KV 2, AF Station, Tambaram, Chennai
33	Mr. SAI SANTOSH	IX Std, Zion Int. Public School, Mappedu, Chennai
34	Mr. BHARGAV CHODARY	IX Std, KV 1, AF Station, Tambaram, Chennai
35	Mr. ABN PAUL	VI Std, Zion Genesis Public School, Selaiyur, Chennai
36	Mr. P SRIVATHSAN	XI Std, PM Shri KV 2, Madurai
37	Mr. A ARVIND ALAGAPPAN	XI Std,Blossom Public School, Thanjavur
38	Mr. R ABIMAN	XI Std, Rojavanam International Public School, Nagercoil
39	Mr. CHARAN MOHANTY	IX Std, AF School, Coimbatore
40	Ms.T ANNIKA	IX Std, PM Shri KV 2, Madurai