

UDAYANA ACADEMY

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA)

LIST OF ALL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Gender
1.	Gautam Rudra Paul	Chairman	M
2.	Manjuri Ghosh	Vice chairman	F
3.	Supriya Sir	Vice chairman	M
4.	Jamir Ahmed	Parent member	M
5.	Sushama Deb	Parent member	F
6	Suparna Poddar	Parent member	F
7	Kabika Debbarma	Secretary	F
8	Dipika Datta	Parent member	F
9	Purabi Das	Secretary	F
10	Nripesh Sen	Parent member	M
11	Subinay Debbarma	Joint Secretary	M
12	Dipika datta	Parent member	F
13	Bikranta Sinha	Joint Secretary	м
14	Priti Debbarma	Teacher member	F
15	Dipa chakroborty	Parent member	- F
16	Mandira sen	Parent member	F
17	Uma Deb	Parent member	F
18	Mithun Dhar	Parent member	M
19	Surajit Dey	Parent member	M
20	Sefali dey	Parent member	F

Bidhan Ch, Ghosh Principal

UDAYANA ACADENY Namatput, August